Free Teleclass: “Marketing With a Book: Lead Generation”

Free Teleclass

“Marketing With a Book: Lead Generation”

3 Massive Lead Generation Mistakes Consultants and Coaches Make that Keep Them Frustrated About Attracting High-Paying Clients

6pm EDT/5pm CDT/3pm PDT

Monday October 26, 2015

 

Many consultants and coaches feel marketing is too time consuming, expensive, or undignified. However there is a documented way to market with integrity and a scientifically proven “Magnificent 7” ways to attract high-paying clients. Discover how to overcome the following problems:

#3 – Over Reliance on Word-of-Mouth Marketing

#2 – Ineffective Use of Social Media

#1 – Not Using the Educating-Expert Marketing Methodology

During this conversation with Mark LeBlanc, Henry DeVries will share his latest findings on the what, why and how of creating a client attraction chain reaction.

After this free teleclass participants will be able to:

  • Utilize the top 7 strategies for attracting high-paying clients
  • Craft educating-expert based marketing material to effectively get booked as a speaker and fill their workshops, retreats, and seminars
  • Follow the number one client-attraction strategy perfected by a Harvard Business School professor who is also a $15,000-a-day consultant to big consulting firms

henrymarkMark LeBlanc of Small Business Success, author of the underground bestseller Growing Your Business, will interview Henry DeVries, co-founder and CEO of Indie Books International, who speaks to thousands of consultants and coaches each year on how to attract high-paying clients. Henry is the author of seven books including Marketing With a Book, How to Close a Deal Like Warren Buffett, and Client Seduction.

button_register-blue1